Get Adobe Flash player


Autumn Term 2018

Staff Development Day - Monday 3rd September 2018

Term 1 - Tuesday 4th September to Friday 19th October 2018

Autumn Break - Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2 - Monday 29th October to Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Break -Thursday 20th December to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Staff Development Days - Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January 2109

Term 3 - Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019

February Break - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 4 - Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holidays - Monday 8th April to Thursday 18th April 2019

Good Friday - 19th April 2019

Easter Monday - 22 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term 5 - Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

CLOSED May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

May Break - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6 - Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Development Days - Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019















Quick Contact Details

01634 231425
JLIB_HTML_CLOAKING

Opening times 9.15 to 11.45
& 1.00 to 3.30 Monday to Friday (Term time only)
Lunch club available daily

Free accompanied play

Free accompanied play sessions for 2 year oldsĀ registered with us